Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

5 stars!! delivery of vehicle professional and very courteous staff! I am a salesman for chevy and the shoe being on the other foot has been a very good experience for me at this dealership! Will definitely recommend my last levante i leased from Maserati of whippany NJ they cant come close to the service i have received on my new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I tagged along with my Uncle as he came in to inquire about a vehicle, I just went a long For the ride and I must say I was extremely impressed! This place is awesome and so are people. The process was painless and actually fun and this is coming from my Uncle because he is unaware of how to actually write a review and asked me to do it but most importantly he asked me To mention Tyler Higgins. He literally said Tyler made the process easier than he is ever had in the past, Not many people enjoy ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent staff Tyler has made this process very easy for me will be back to lease another levante or refer any customer interested!! 100% satisfied with this levante!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

5 stars for this dealership. I dealt with Tyler Higgins and I would highly recommend him for your Maserati needs. I felt welcomed right from the start by Rachel, and it continued throughout my leasing visit. Tyler went above and beyond to get me out of the door in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you again Tyler!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Rachel and Tyler was awesome!! They made me feel right at home. They were knowledgeable. I would recommend this place if you want to buy a maserati..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Wow what can I say what a wonderful dealership and what a wonderful general manager. Tyler treated me like gold from the moment I walked in the dealership to the moment I left great service friendly polite what a wonderful place to do business

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Good experience and great sales team. Thanks again !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

My husband and I traveled all the way from Rochester New York to find the perfect car. There was no hassling with price or delivery. Right out of the gate they gave me the best number - no one in the country could match it. Rachel and Tyler did a great job ..I’ll be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Paul, we're extremely pleased to see that you're happy with both your vehicle and the level of service that you receive here. We're grateful to have you as a valued customer and we look forward to continuing to provide you with this same 5-star service for years to come. Hope all is well. Regards, The Bennett Maserati of Allentown Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great Sales, Service team. 100% recommend

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review